jump to navigation

Resuming my Who Is New realm… January 18, 2006

Posted by billdaul in Who.
trackback

I had a webpage on my site with Who is New. I thought I would see how this might work in my blogoshpere. So…

January 15th, 2006

Stephen Willis, Ph. D., President, AIB Consulting, Inc., San Rafael, CA. (www.aibconsulting.com)

Marcel M. Allbritton, Organizational Consultant/Facilitator, San Francisco, CA. (www.foreseeconsultants.com/mmaweb.html)

David Weckler, Ph. D., Public Benefit Organization Development, San Anselmo, CA.

Comments»

1. dorai - January 21, 2006

Hi Bill,
Great idea. May be you can get their blog addresses as well. This way, we can know them better.


Leave a Reply

